Contact Information

  101 North Walnut Avenue
P O Box 1144
Demopolis, Alabama  36732


phone:  334.289.0599
  Hours of Operation
  Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday by Appointment.

Board of Directors

  Mary Jones-Fitts, President (Faunsdale)
Fannie Littleton, Vice President (Hale County, formerly a part of Marengo)
Kayte Melton, Treasurer (Demopolis)
James Younger, Chaplain (Thomaston)
  Kirk Brooker (Demopolis)
Tommie Younger (Thomaston)
Bert Rosenbush (Demopolis)
Mary Louise Rosenbush (Demopolis)

Gwyn Collins Turner, Advisor, Honorary Board Member (Demopolis)
Saralyn Coates-White (Thomaston/Dayton)
Becky Willis